Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Remote Sensing of Water Systems

Staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Adams, Jennifer Susan, Dr.Postdoctoral researcher RS and RSWSY25 J 76044 63 55253jennifer-susan.adams@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Amarandi, LidiaPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132lidia.amarandi@geo.uzh.ch
Bonvin, Jérôme AntoineUndergraduate assistantY25 J 53044 63 55132jerome.bonvin@uzh.ch
Bornand, AlineExternal PhD candidate at WSLY25 J 30044 739 22 77aline.bornand@wsl.ch
Brotzer, PeterPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132peter.brotzer@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, Emiliano, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 42044 63 55145emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Damm, Alexander, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 50044 63 55251alexander.damm@geo.uzh.ch
Groeneveld, LarsPhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103lars.groeneveld@geo.uzh.ch
Hauser, Leon, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253leon.hauser@geo.uzh.ch
Kesselring, JasminPhD candidateY25 J 30044 63 56508jasmin.kesselring@uzh.ch
Koch, TizianaExternal PhD candidate at WSLY25 J 30044 739 28 93tiziana.koch@wsl.ch
Kuhlmann, Gerrit, PD Dr.External instructorgerrit.kuhlmann@empa.ch
Maire, LoéExternal PhD candidate at EawagY25 J 3056508loe.maire@geo.uzh.ch
Meier, SandroExternal PhD candidate at WSLsandro.meier3@uzh.ch
Meier, Erich, Dr.Affiliated scientistY25 J 42044 63 56524erich.meier@geo.uzh.ch
Méndez Dominguez, Elías, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 48044 63 56523elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer, AdrianExternal PhD candidate at FHNWY25 J 97061 228 54 23adrian.meyer@fhnw.ch
Niederberger, MichaelSoftware engineerY25 J 36044 63 55103michael.niederberger@geo.uzh.ch
Odermatt, Daniel, Dr.Associated group leaderY25 J 76044 63 55123daniel.odermatt@eawag.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Roy Martínez, SergioPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132sergio.roymartinez@geo.uzh.ch
Schweizer, JanExternal PhD candidateY25 J 36janmartin.schweizer@uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Sturm, Joan Tracy044 63 55103joantracy.sturm@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Vu, Anh MinhPhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103minh.vu@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Wydler, JonasExternal PhD candidate at EawagY25 J 76jonas.wydler@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Remote Sensing of Water Systems

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48