Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Space, Nature and Society

Space, Nature and Society

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Deutsch, Sierra, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 42+41 44 63 55247sierra.deutsch@geo.uzh.ch
Hossain, Jinat, Dr.PostdocY25 L 34044 635 52 43
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 K 10044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Head of GTTY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, LaraPhD candidateY25 L 04044 63 56510lara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, Annina, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 42044 63 55247annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Nelson, Rose CecileResearch AssistantY25 L 42044 63 55247rosececile.nelson@uzh.ch
Reh, CarlottaPhD candidateY25 L 04044 63 56510carlotta.reh@geo.uzh.ch
Steiger, MirjamResearch AssistantY25 L 22mirjam.steiger@uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 635 51 81corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch
Zinnenlauf, RafaelPhD candidateY25 L 34044 63 55243rafael.zinnenlauf@geo.uzh.ch

Affiliated researchers and former staff

Postal address

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Space, Nature and Society

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland