Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Geographic Information Systems

Geographic Information Systems staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Allahbakhshi, Hoda, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 84044 63 55198hoda.allahbakhshi@geo.uzh.ch
Ardüser, AnninaUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 92annina.ardueser@uzh.ch
Efrat-Kowalsky, Nour, Dr.Postdocnour.efrat-kowalsky@uzh.ch
Fu, Cheng, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80cheng.fu@geo.uzh.ch
Georgescu, Alexandra-IoanaPhD candidateY25 J 92alexandra-ioana.georgescu@geo.uzh.ch
Han, ChangyuPhD candidateY25 J 84044 63 55198changyu.han@geo.uzh.ch
Harrafamoughin, AlirezaIT specialistY25 J 92alireza.harrafamoughin@uzh.ch
Hehli, AntoniaUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 74antonia.hehli@uzh.ch
Hirschhofer, SimonPhD candidateY25 J 92simon.hirschhofer@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, Haosheng, Dr.Affiliated reseacherhaosheng.huang@uzh.ch
Klein, KarinAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151karin.klein@geo.uzh.ch
Ranacher, Peter, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 635 65 34peter.ranacher@geo.uzh.ch
Senn, JorisUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 86joris.senn@uzh.ch
Sofios, AlexandrosEngineerY25 J 74alexander.sofios@geo.uzh.ch
Takahashi, Takuya, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86takuya.takahashi@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, SonglinUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 86songlin.wang@uzh.ch
Weibel, Robert, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 78044 63 55190robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch
Zhou, Zhiyong, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86zhiyong.zhou@geo.uzh.ch
Zou, GuojianVisiting PhD canditateY25 J 92guojian.zou@geo.uzh.ch